CofC Logo

Contact Us

Numbers

Office: 843.953.7661
Fax: 843.953.7663

Location

The Center for International Education is located at 207 Calhoun Street, in the Multicultural Center on the corner of Calhoun Street and Pitt Street.  Our address is as follows:

Physical Location

207 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29401

Mailing Address

College of Charleston
Center for International Education
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424

Email

studyabroad@cofc.edu

Staff

Melissa Ochal
Associate Director
International student and scholar services; exchange programs
ochalm@cofc.edu
843.953.7822

Stephanie Leahy
Assistant Director
College of Charleston Summer faculty-led study abroad programs
leahys@cofc.edu
843.953.7823

Sabrina Prioleau
Study Abroad Advisor
College of Charleston Semester faculty-led study abroad programs
prioleaus@cofc.edu
843.953.0441

Sarah Simmonite
Associate Director
Affiliate and non-College of Charleston study abroad programs
simmonites@cofc.edu
843.953.7059

Dr. Andrew Sobiesuo
Associate Provost and Director
sobiesuoa@cofc.edu
843.953.5537

Jessica Stone
International Student Services Coordinator
International student programming and services
jonesjh@cofc.edu
843.953.7622

Stephanie Todt
Administrative Coordinator
Administrative and academic support services for the CIE
todts@cofc.edu 
843.953.7661